Yacht Master Rolex

Rolex Yacht-Master II 116688 Men's 44mm 18k Yellow Gold White Ceramic BRAND NEW


Item condition:
New with tags
Time left:
10d
Price:
$35,799.00 Buy It Now

Best Offer:
Make Offer
Shipping:
FREE
Item location:
Newport Beach,CA,USA
Ships to:
Worldwide
Item specifics
  • Brand:
    Rolex
  • Gender:
    Men's
  • Style:
    Luxury
  • MPN:
    Does not apply
  • Age:
    Modern (2000-present)
  • Movement:
    Mechanical: Automatic
  • Display:
    Analog
  • Case Material:
    Solid Gold
  • Band Material:
    Solid Gold
  • Country/Region of Manufacture:
    Switzerland
  • Case Size:
    44mm
  • Year of Manufacture:
    2010-Now
  • Model:
    116688
  • UPC:
    Does not apply

Rolex Yacht-Master II 116688 Men's 44mm 18k Yellow Gold White Ceramic BRAND NEW

Rolex Yacht-Master II 116688 Men's 44mm 18k Yellow Gold White Ceramic BRAND NEW

Click images to enlarge

Description

Rolex Yacht-Master II 116688 Men's 44mm 18k Yellow Gold White Ceramic BRAND NEW

Brand Rolex Series Yacht Master II 116688 Gender Mens Case Material Yellow Gold Case Diameter 44mm Size Full Dial White Bezel Ceramic Movement Automatic Clasp Deployment Bracelet Yellow Gold Oyster Water Resistant Yes Notes Watch with Box/Papers (everything in image 19) Additional Information

JazTime Inc.

4000 MacArthur Blvd Suite 600 East Tower

Newport Beach, CA 92660

Hours: Pacific standard time (PST)

Mon-Fri: 10am-9pm PST  (12noon-12 midnight Eastern Standard Time)

Sat/Sun: 10am-6pm PST (1pm-9pm Eastern Standard Time) - (by appointment)

Due to the large number of emails we receive each day the...

View more info...


See what other people are watching